Former group members

Time in the group Email
B. Sc. Alena Bergmann May 2007 - May 2008 <bergmann>
Dr. Andreas Degenhard <adegenha>
Dr. Alexey Polotsky June 2001 - Dec 2004 <polotsky@dsm-mail.saclay.cea.fr>
B. Sc. Jan Balluff <balluff>
Prof. Dr. Bart Cleuren <cleuren>
Dr. Birgit Lessmann Jan 2004 - May 2007
B. Sc. Alexander Böhnke <boehnke>
Dipl. Phys. Britta Vogel Nov 2005 - Dec 2006 <vogel>
Dr. Beate West Oct 2003 - Jan 2009 <beate.west@web.de>
Dr. Claire Loison Apr 2000 - Jul 2003 <cloison@lasim.univ-lyon1.fr>
Dr. Claudio Varini Jan 2003 - Dec 2005 <varini>
Christian Wess until 2009 <wess>
Dr. David Cheung Oct 2002 - Sep 2004 <David.Cheung@warwick.ac.uk>
Dr. Dominik Düchs Apr 2000 - Jul 2003 <dominik.duechs@web.de>
B. Sc. Daniel Meier until June 2009 <daniel.meier@uni-bielefeld.de>
Dipl. Phys. Florian Kühnel Sep 2005 - July 2006 <kuehnel>
Prof. Dr. Friederike Schmid 2000 - 2009 <friederike.schmid (at) uni-mainz (dot) de>
B. Sc. Manuel Geisler 2010 <geisler>
Junior-Prof. Dr. Guido Germano Apr 2000 - Dec 2002 <guido@staff.uni-marburg.de>
Dr. Hans Behringer until June 2009 <behringe>
B. Sc. Lars Helmich 2010 <lars>
B. Sc. Christian Holzgräfe <hgraefe>
Dr. Harald Lange Apr 2000 - Dec 2001 <harald.lange@aareal-bank.com>
Dipl. Phys. Hans-Christian Meynert 2008 <meynert>
Dipl. Phys. Jens Elgeti Nov 2002 - Dez 2003 <jens@elgeti.de>
Dr. Ji Feng <jifeng>
Dr. Jens Smiatek until March 2009 <smiatek>
Dipl. Ing. Jan Stallkamp Jan 2003 - Jun 2003 <jan@tigerpi.de>
B. Sc. Christian Karleswski 2010 <karlewsk>
Dipl. Phys. Karolin Wittenfeld Sep 2004 - Sep 2005 <witten>
B. Sc. Emanuel Marschewski 2009-2010 <marschew>
B. Sc. Marcus Assmann Mar 2007 - Sep 2007 <assmann>
Dipl. Phys. Marcel Boening Sep 2006 - Oct 2007 <mboening>
Dr. Mirko Brüger 2004 - Sep 2008 <mbrueger@uos.de>
Dipl.-Phys. Sebastian Meinhardt until 2009 <meinhard>
Dipl. Phys. Marc Mutz Jun 2002 - Jul 2003 <marc@klaralvdalens-datakonsult.se>
Dr. Martin Raible Jan 2002 - Dec 2005 <raible>
Dr. Martin Streek Apr 2001 - Feb 2005 <streek>
B. Sc. Martin Vorfeld until May 2009 <mvorfeld>
Dipl. Phys. Martin Weinhold <weinhold>
Dr. Nobuhiko Akino Apr 2000 - Oct 2000 <akinon@sc.sumitomo-chem.co.jp>
Dr. Nguyen Hoang Phuong Apr 2000 - Jan 2002 <phuong@theochem.uni-frankfurt.de>
Dipl. Inf. Olaf Lenz Jan 2001 - March 2006
Dr. Oliver Preuss Oct 2003 - Dec 2004 <preuss@mps.mpg.de>
Dr. Sebastian von Gehlen 2005-2009 <gehlen>
B. Sc. Michael Peitz 2009-2010 <peitz>
Dipl. Phys. Sujeev Ratnabala <ratnaba>
Dr. Ralf Eichhorn until 2008 <eichhorn@nordita.org>
Dr. Roger Filliger Jan 2005 - Jun 2007 <filliger>
B. Sc. Dominik Riedl 2010 <riedl>
Dr. Roman Schnalle 2009-2010 <rschnall@uos.de>
Dipl.-Phys. Sabrina Haas 02/2009 - 02/2009 <haas>
M. Sc. Babak Soleymanzadeh May 2008 - Oct 2008 <soleyman>
Dipl. Phys. Johannes Taktikos 2008 <taktikos>
Dr. Thorsten Bogner Oct 2002 - Oct 2007 <bogner>
Dipl. Phys. Ulf Schiller May 2004 - June 2005 <uschille@mpip-mainz.mpg.de>
Dipl.-Phys. Oliver Wendland 2010 <wendland>
B. Sc. Rainer Wittmaack 2009-2010 <wmaack>
Dr. Xuehao He Mar 2005 - Mar 2007 <xhhe@tju.edu.cn>