Current group members

Office Phone Email
Secretary
Hanne Litschewsky E5-112 0521-106 6901 <litschewsky>
Professors
Prof. Dr. Thomas Dahm E5-140 0521-106 6196 <thomas.dahm@uni-bielefeld.de>
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schnack E5-120 0521-106 6193 <jschnack@uni-bielefeld.de>
Prof. Dr. Peter Reimann E5-141 0521-106 6206 <reimann>
Guest professors
PD Dr. Axel Pelster E5-135 0521-106 6204 <apelster@physik.uni-bielefeld.de>
Prof. Dr. Andrei Postnikov E5-121 0521-106 6199 <postnikov@univ-metz.fr>
Prof. Dr. Nedko Ivanov E5-123 0521-106 6200 <Nedko.Ivanov@Physik.Uni-Magdeburg.DE>
Scientific associates
Dr. David Speer E5-114 0521-106 6191 <dspeer>
Dr. Mykhaylo Evstigneev E5-124 0521-106 6194 <mykhaylo>
Dr. Sebastian Getfert E5-114 0521-106 6191 <getfert>
Graduate students
Christoph Schmal V10-108 0521-106 4914 <schmal>
Li Dongxi E5-117 0521-106 6198 <dongxi>
Thomas Englisch FH BI 7248 <thomas.englisch@fh-bielefeld.de>
Marc Fliedner E5-129 0521-106 6202 <fliedner>
Martin Höck E5-123 0521-106 6200 <hoeck>
Stefan Leiding E5-121 0521-106 6199 <sleiding>
Jörg Ummethum E5-121 0521-106 6199 <ummethum>
Diploma and masters students
Christian Heesing E5-113 0521-106 6197 <cheesing>
Nils Flaschel E5-140 0521-106 6196 <flaschel>
Henning-Timm Langwald E5-117 0521-106 6198 <langwald>
Johann Walter E5-121 0521-106 6199 <walter>
Bachelor students
Raphael Beinke E5-111 0521-106 67354 <beinke>
Benjamin Greiner E5-113 0521-106 6197 <bgreiner>
Christopher Brill E5-140 0521-106 6196 <brill>
Levin Brinkmann E5-112 0521-106 6901 <litschewsky>
Tomasz Checinski E5-111 0521-106 67354 <checinsk>
Nils Felicetti E5-111 0521-106 67354 <felicett>
Philipp Hainke E5-113 0521-106 6197 <hainke>
Maximilian Koll E5-117 0521-106 6198 <koll>
Helge Weinert E5-124 0521-106 6194 <helge.weinert@uni-bielefeld.de>

Furthermore, there's a list of former group members and a couple of group pictures of the working group.