Members and Associates

Proposing Researchers in Bielefeld

Proposing Researchers in Paris

* Edwin LaermannCoordinator in Bielefeld
* Frithjof Karsch
* Philippe Blanchard
* Dietrich Bödeker
* Nicolas Borghini
* Mikko Laine
* Dominik Schwarz

* Damir Becirevic Coordinator in Paris
damir.becirevic (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Jean-Paul Blaizot blaizot (at) spht.saclay.cea.fr
* Philippe Boucaud philippe.boucaud (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Martin Bucher martin.bucher (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Yuri L. Dokshitzer yuri (at) lpthe.jussieu.fr
* Ulrich Ellwanger ulrich.ellwanger (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Jean-Yves Ollitrault ollie (at) spht.saclay.cea.fr

PACO: Associated Members in Finland

* Kari Rummukainen (Helsinki) Coordinator in Finland
kari.rummukainen (at) helsinki.fi
* Kari Enqvist (Helsinki) kari.enqvist (at) helsinki.fi
* Kari Eskola (Jyväskylä) kari.eskola (at) phys.jyu.fi
* Kimmo Kainulainen (Jyväskylä) kimmo.kainulainen (at) phys.jyu.fi
* Kimmo Tuominen (Jyväskylä) kimmo.tuominen (at) phys.jyu.fi

Associated Members in Bielefeld

Associated Members in Paris

* Rudolf Baier
* Jürgen Engels
* Olaf Kaczmarek
* Reinhart Kögerler
* Bengt Petersson
* Helmut Satz
* York Schröder
* Aleksi Vuorinen

* Dominique Schiff schiff (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Asmaa Abada asmaa.abada (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Abdelhak Djouadi djouadi (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Sebastien Descotes-Genon descotes (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Francois Gelis francois.gelis (at) cea.fr
* Edmond Iancu edmond.iancu (at) cea.fr
* Jean-Pierre Leroy jean-pierre.leroy (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Jerome Martin jmartin (at) iap.fr
* Olivier Pene pene (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Patrick Peter peter (at) iap.fr
* Bernard Pire pire (at) cpht.polytechnique.fr
* Claude Roiesnel roiesnel (at) cpht.polytechnique.fr
* Julien Serreau serreau (at) apc.univ-paris7.fr
* Daniele Steer steer (at) apc.univ-paris7.fr

Fellows in Bielefeld

Fellows in Paris

* Nirupam Dutta
* Anthony Francis
* Ioan Ghisoiu
* Clement Gombeaud
* Martin Krssak
* Marcel Müller
* Alexander Wiegand
* Yan Zhu

* Remy Baron remy.baron (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Benjamin Basso benjamin.basso (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Nicolas Bernal nicolas.bernal (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Florian Bonnet florian.bonnet (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Emmanuel Chang emmanuel.chang (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Florian Domingo florian.domingo (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Vincent Drach drach (at) lpsc.in2p3.fr
* Benjamin Haas benjamin.haas (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Francois-Xavier Josse-Michaux francois-xavier.josse-michaux (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Jean Macher jean.macher (at) th.u-psud.fr
* Mathieu Remazeilles mathieu.remazeilles (at) th.u-psud.fr

Associated Fellows

* Denis Besak
* Tomas Brauner
* Christian Byrnes
* Rossella Falcone
* Tillmann Funke
* Zong-Kuan Guo
* Jens Langelage
* Markos Maniatis
* Lotta Mether
* Alexey Mints
* Sylvain Mogliacci
* Jan Möller
* Fabrizio Pucci
* Cedric Studerus
* Maik Stuke
* Matthias Wagner

* Alumni - Former Members in Bielefeld
* Graduations (Promotionen) of Members of the IRTG in Bielefeld
* Some Photos


Int. Graduate school Particle Physics Physics University

Last Update 28.05.2010 by Gudrun Eickmeyer