List of Participants

Cosmic Structure and Evolution


The list gets continuously updated

 

Name Institution email
Aravind

Natarajan

Pittsburgh anatarajan@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Patrick

Peter

IAP Paris peter@iap.fr
Dominik

Schwarz

Bielefeld dschwarz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Mark

Abraao York

McGill yorkm@physics.mcgill.ca
Youness

Ayaita

Heidelberg youness.a@gmx.de
Denis

Besak

Bielefeld dbesak@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Dietrich

Bödeker

Bielefeld bodeker@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Yannis

Burnier

Bielefeld yburnier@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Christian

Byrnes

Heidelberg c.byrnes@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Julia

Campa

CIEMAT Madrid julia.campa@ciemat.es
Benedetta

Ciardi

MPA Garching ciardi@MPA-Garching.MPG.DE
Milan

Cikovic

Bielefeld milan@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Keith

Cover

Amsterdam Keith@kscover.ca
Valeri

Dikarev

Bielefeld vdikarev@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Henk

van Elst

Karlsruhe hvanelst@karlshochschule.de
Hermano

Endlich Schneider Velten

Espirito Santo & Bielefeld velten@cce.ufes.br
Julio

Fabris

Espirito Santo fabris@pg.cnpg.br
Lauranne

Fauvet

Grenoble fauvet@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Mona

Frommert

MPA Garching mona@mpa-garching.mpg.de
Alexey

Golovnev

LMU Munich Alexey.Golovnev@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Zong-Kuan

Guo

Bielefeld guozk@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Julien

Guy

IAP Paris julien.guy@in2p3.fr
Gary

Hinshaw

NASA Gary.F.Hinshaw@mail.nasa.gov
Nils

Hüske

LPNHE Paris & Bielefeld huske@fnal.gov
Fabio

Iocco

IAP Paris iocco@iap.fr
Dominika

Konikowska

Warsaw Dominika.Konikowska@fuw.edu.pl
Florian

Kühnel

Bielefeld kuehnel@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Nan

Li

Louvain linanphys@gmail.com
Chung-Pei

Ma

UC Berkeley cpma@berkeley.edu
Alexey

Mints

Bielefeld minz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Anne-Mari

Mykkänen

Helsinki anne-mari.mykkanen@helsinki.fi
Pavel

Naselsky

NBI Copenhagen naselsky@nbi.dk
Bob

Nichol

Portsmouth bob.nichol@port.ac.uk
Tomislav

Prokopec

Utrecht T.Prokopec@uu.nl
Aleksandar

Rakic

Würzburg rakic@astro.uni-wuerzburg.de
Matthias

Rubart

Bielefeld matthiasr@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Jascha

Schewtschenko

Heidelberg jschewts@mpia.de
Marina

Seikel

Bielefeld mseikel@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Glenn

Starkman

Case Western glenn.starkman@case.edu
gds6@cwru.edu
Frank

Steiner

Ulm frank.steiner@uni-ulm.de
Maik

Stuke

Bielefeld mstuke@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Francesco

Sylos Labini

Rome Francesco.syloslabini@roma1.infn.it
Pascal

Vaudrevange

Case Western pascal.vaudrevange@case.edu
Maik

Weber

Heidelberg maik_weber@yahoo.com
Alexander

Wiegand

Karlsruhe & Bielefeld alex_wiegand@gmx.de



Last updated: September 14, 2009
Meeting home page