BiBoS-Logo

Research Center BiBoS

 


Research Center BiBoS


Bielefeld-Bonn-Stochastics

 Address
 Staff
 Guest Scientists
 Award Recipients
 Cooperations
 Research Activities
 Workshops
 Talks
 Grants
 Publications
 Preprints
 Travel Information
      (Bielefeld)
 Travel Information (Bonn)
 Weather Forecast for
      Bielefeld
 Weather Forecast for
      Bonn
 Live WebCam
      (Bielefeld's Jahnplatz)
 Live WebCam
      (Bonn's Marktplatz)
 

 City of Bielefeld
 City of Bonn
 

 Research Group Spectral
      analysis and stochastic
      dynamics
 

 University of Bielefeld
 Faculty of Physics
 Theoretical Physics
 Mathematical Physics
 

 University of Bonn
 Faculty of Mathematics
      and Natural Sciences
 Institute of Applied
      Mathematics
 Probability Theory
      and Statistics
 IZKS


Staff
 
Secretariat (Bielefeld)

 Bärbel Jahns
 
Secretariat (Bonn)

 Mei Ling Wang
 
Organizers (Bielefeld)

 Prof. Dr. Philippe Blanchard
 Prof. Dr. Yuri Kondratiev
 Prof. Dr. Michael Röckner
 Prof. Dr. Ludwig Streit
 
Organizers (Bonn)

 Prof. Dr. Sergio Albeverio
 
Scientific Associates (Bielefeld)

 Dr. Ali Ben Amor
 Dr. Sigurd Assing
 Dr. Andreas Eberle
 Prof. Dr. Margarida de Faria
 Ralf Goschnick
 Dr. Walter Hoh
 Dr. Andreas E. Kilian
 PD Dr. Tyll Krüger
 Dr. Tobias Kuna
 Prof. Dr. Zhi-Ming Ma
 Andreas Ruschhaupt
 Dr. Wilhelm Stannat
 Dr. Gerald Trutnau
 Dr. Tatjana Tsikalenko
 
Scientific Associates (Bonn)

 Giuliana Betro
 Dr. Shao-Ming Fei
 Dr. Hanno Gottschalk
 Dr. Martin Grothaus
 Dr. Atle Hahn
 Martin Hesse
 Matthias Horst
 PD Dr. Volker Jentsch
 Dr. Eugene Lytvynov
 Dr. Gustav Paulik
 Max-Konstantin von Renesse
 Dr. Barbara Rüdiger
 Prof. Dr. Manfred Schäl
 Prof. Dr. Karl-Theodor Sturm
 Dr. Horst Thaler
 Dr. Anton Thalmaier
 
Fellowships (Bielefeld)

 Fu-Zhou Gong (MP)
 Maria Joao Oliveira
 Dr. J. Ren (AvH)
 Dr. Gennady Shchepan'uk (AvH)
 Dimitri Volchenkov (AvH)
 F.-Y. Wang (AvH)
 
Fellowships (Bonn)

 Dr. Maria Simonetta Bernabei
 Dr. D. Goswami (AvH)
 Prof. Dr. Xue Mei Li (AvH)
 Prof. Dr. A. Sengupta (MP)
 Dr. V. Steblovskaya (AvH)
 
Guest Scientists
 

bibos@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
 
 

wang@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
 
 

blanchard@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
kondrat@Mathematik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
roeckner@Mathematik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
streit@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
 
 

albeverio@Uni-Bonn.DE
 
 

amor@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
assing@Mathematik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
eberle@Mathematik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
margarida@uma.pt
rgoschni@Mathematik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
hoh@Mathematik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
akilian@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
tkrueger@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
tkuna@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
ma@Mathematik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
rushha@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
stannat@Mathematik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
trutnau@Mathematik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
pasurek@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
 
 

giuliana@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
fei@Uni-Bonn.DE
gottscha@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
grothaus@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
hahn@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
martin@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
matthias.horst@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
jentsch@uni-bonn.de
lytvynov@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
gustav@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
kostja@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
ruediger@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
schael@uni-bonn.de
sturm@uni-bonn.de
horst@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
anton@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
 
 

fgong@Mathematik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
mariaj@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
n.n.
shchepan@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
volchenk@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
fwang@Mathematik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
 
 

bernabei@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
goswamid@wiener.iam.uni-bonn.de
n.n.
n.n.
n.n.
 
Seal of the University of Bielefeld


BiBoS Physics University


Webmaster (n.n.)